## CRPF PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-XIV, ROHINI, DELHI LIST OF OFFICERS - MANAGING COMMITTEE & MEMBERS

| S.NO. | NAME  | DESIGNATION                           |
|-------|---|---------------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri M.S. Bhatia, IPS, IG (Adm) Directorate General CRPF                            | Chairman                              |
| 2     | Sh. M.J. Vijay, DIG (Adm),<br>dte. General CRPF                                     | Vice-Chairman Cum Manager             |
| 3     | Shri Pankaj Kumar<br>DIG(Welfare), Dte. General CRPF                                | Member                                |
| 4     | Sh. Manoj Dhyani,<br>DIG(Rectt)., Dte General, CRPF                                 | Member                                |
| 5     | Shri Virendra Agarwal<br>DIG(Comns), Dte. General CRPF                              | Member                                |
| 6     | Shri Bharat Bhushan Vaid<br>DIG(Range), New Delhi                                   | Member                                |
| 7     | Sh. Vinay Anand Prakash commandant 89 Bn. CRPF                                      | Member                                |
| 8     | Shri Gajender Singh Bhati,<br>Dy. Comdt. (Wel-1), Directorate General CRPF          | Member                                |
| 9     | Shri Pushkar Bhardwaj<br>Dy. Comdt. (Law)Dte CRPF                                   | Member                                |
| 10    | Shri Pawan Kumar<br>Vice Principal, School of Excellence, Sec-23 Rohini, delhi      | Nominee<br>Dte. Of education          |
| 11    | Ms. Dr. Pankaj<br>Vice Principal, Sarvodaya Vidyalaya, sec-6, rohini, Delhi         | Nominee<br>Dte. Of education          |
| 12    | Shri Lakshman Singh Yadav<br>Principal, Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School, Begumpur, Delhi | Advisory Board<br>Nominee             |
| 13    | Ms. Som Prebha<br>Vice Principal SKV, A-block, Sawada, Ghevra, Delhi                | Advisory Board<br>Nominee             |
| 14    | Mr. Digvijay Singh Rawat, TGT<br>(Geog)<br>CRPF Public School, Rohini               | Nominee of Teachers<br>Representative |
| 15    | Ms. Anuradha Gulati, TGT(Science)<br>CRPF Public School, Rohini                     | Nominee of Staff<br>Representative    |
| 16    | Mr. Pardeep Gupta   | Nominee of Parents'<br>Representative |
| 17    | Mrs Nidhi Chaudhary   | Head of the School                    |