CRPF PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI, DELHI-110085		
LIST OF PTA MEMBERS		
S.No.	Name of the PTA member	Designation
1	Mr.Pradeep Gupta	Vice Chairman
2	Mr.Ajay Kumar	Hony.Secretary
3	Mr.D.P.Upadhyay	Joint Secretary
4	Mr.Jitender Mittal	Member- I
5	Mr.Sharad Garg	Member-II
6	Mr.Arun Sharma	Member-III
7	Mrs.Monika Sharma	Member-IV
8	Mr.Kapil Juneja	Member- V