CRPF PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI, DELHI LIST OF PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION		
	w.e.f. lst May,2023	
S.No.	Name	Post Held
1	Mrs.Nidhi Chaudhary	Chairperson
2	Mrs.Beena Srikumar	Vice-Chairperson
3	Mr.Sumit Lal	Vice Chairman
4	Mrs.Renu Sharma	Hony.Secretary
5	Ms.Hema Batra	Hony.Joint Secretary
6	Mr.Gopal Biraji	Hony.Joint Secretary
7	Dr.Mrs.Vichita Yadav	Treasurer
8	Mr.Sangram Singh	Member
9	Mr.Mohit Rajpal	Member
10	Mr.Yogesh Vats	Member
11	Mr.Vansh Dhiman	Member
12	Mr.Navneet Bhardwaj	Member
13	Mr.Amit Bajaj	Member
14	Mr.Balesh K. Vashishth	Member
15	Mrs.Pooja Negi	Member
16	Mrs.Nidhi Nijhawan	Member